Skip to main content



7 Sins - Lust

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.

Collect them all!
Lust (Latin, luxuria): unlawful sexual desire, such as desiring sex with a person outside marriage. (Dante's definition was "excessive love of others", and this reduced the love that a person could give God.)
Lust kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements. All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.Available at Mischief Circus!

CT inspirations:

Latest Posts

C.Y.O.C. Enchanted Forest

Amazing Africa

C.Y.O.C. Exotic Wonderment

Some Luck

C.Y.O.C. - Into The Darkness

C.Y.O.C. - Altered Realities!

C.Y.O.C. The Haunting and DSD sale!

Shana Tova

C.Y.O.C. Good Vibes

Oh Happy Day! New MM kit and SALE!!!